fbpx

Barrel Racing Myths – BUSTED!

Myth – noun. a traditional or legendary story, usually concerning some being or hero or event, with or without a determinable basis of fact or a natural explanation, especially one that is concerned with deities or demigods and explains some practice, rite, or phenomenon of nature.

Have you fallen victim to some of the most common barrel racing myths???

We think you might be surprised!!! Intervaltiming.com & The Performance Horse Academy are proud to offer this FREE 5 part series to help identify the myths and see if any have snuck their way into your runs! We will be using the Intervaltiming.com Overhead Views, Interval Reports & The Performance Horse Academy to show you how to break down some of these myths in your own runs.


Limited Seats Available! Sign up today!



The Myth Busters series will run from Sat March 21st to Wed March 25th

We will do live calls over the ZOOM network @ 8pm Central Time (9pm Eastern, 7pm Mountain & Sask, 6pm Pacific)

We will post the calls after for you to review

We will be doing swag giveaways nightly with contests so try to get in live!


No HTML was returned.

Course Instructor

Samantha Winslow Samantha Winslow Author
0%